Thanks Al @ SelfMadeMinds.com for your post and link.  I’m seeing my traffic counter climb steadily up all day! Time to take advantage and promote my current project 🙂

I’ve been working with the folks at Amphitech in building Freebestdeals.com, modding it from a basic Ning social network frame.  They’ve done an awesome job creating an input form and really polishing up how the website looks and lists deals. The initial implementation was just a total confusing mess.  But Rose and the programmers @ Amphiltech have really polished it up and its starting to shine.

I will post this on Digital Point tonight and see if I can get some DP’s to test it out and give me some feedback. Then, by Friday, hopefully, I can implement the $500 Deals contest and kickstart the site.

I’m really excited to roll this out, as I have found a gem of a deal that I’m dying to post on the site!  Let me know what you guys think. Any feedback is welcomed.

